Info/kontakt

Udebliver avisen
Har du ikke modtaget Din Avis, så send os en mail på: jegsavner@dinavis.dk
Kontaktoplysninger
E-mail adresser:
Redaktion:
redaktion@dinavis.dk

Annoncesalg:
dinavis@dinavis.dk

Direktør/ansvh. red.:
Ole Søndergaard

Bladchef
Rene Bauer
rene@dinavis.dk

Journalister:
Pia Asvig Iversen
Tlf: 2285 6336
pia@dinavis.dk

Pernille Tanggaard
pernille@dinavis.dk

Sport
Poul F. Andersen
Tlf: 2241 1755
pofa@dinavis.dk
Salg:
Martin Elgaard, Salgschef
Tlf: 2266 2288
martin@dinavis.dk

Aase Thomassen, reklamekonsulent
Tlf: 8646 6114
aase@dinavis.dk

Michael Jensen, reklamekonsulent
Tlf: 2063 6078
michael@dinavis.dk

Distribution:
Lotte Klausen
Tlf: 2515 8175
lotte@dinavis.dk

Rubriksalg Print
Tlf: 8640 1222
E-mail: dinavis@dinavis.dk
Din avis Randers
Brotoften 10
8940 Randers SV

Tlf: 8640 1222
Fax: 8640 5522

Kontortid:
Tirsdag: kl. 9.00 – 12.00

Telefontid:
Mandag – torsdag: kl. 9.00 – 16.00
Fredag: kl. 9.00 – 15.00
Prisliste
ANNONCER
Se flere